The First

Hello, World!

Welcome to the blog of a girl who buys way too much makeup and wants an excuse to slightly justify the many purchases. I hope you weren’t expecting any informative posts on bees because that won’t be the focus here. Well, who knows, maybe one day I will have a lot to say about bees. For now, I’ll stick to beauty reviews and things like that. I hope these posts will be useful in some way to some one. If not, this could just be a fun little writing exercise. As an environmental engineering student I don’t get a whole lot of opportunities to write so this could be quite useful for flexing the writing skills. Please enjoy and don’t be too upset with me if I miss place a couple commas here and there.

Thanks,

Melissa

Leave a Reply

